Trans-Amigos Express

Amigos/TAE Office Holiday Schedule - 2018

The Amigos/TAE office will be closed on the following holidays. Please note that the courier will be running their regular schedule on days marked with an asterisk (*).

Holiday Day(s) closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day* Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day* Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving* Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve* Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Break* Wednesday - Friday, December 26 - 28 and Monday, December 31
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019